Judges Announced

0Post Date: May 1, 2014

Youthbuild UK announced the judges for the 2014 Young Builder of the Year Awards today, 1st May 2014.
We are delighted that all of last year’s judging panel have agreed to judge the 2014 Awards.
The panel comprises: –

Chair – Stephen Ratcliffe, Director of UKCG
Judy Lowe – Deputy Chairman CITB
Alasdair Reisner, Director CECA
Paul Chandler, Executive Vice President Skanska UK
Rob Lockey, Training Service Manager NHBC

For further information please see the Judges page on our website.

Website Update

0Post Date: April 30, 2014

We have been re-building our website over the last few weeks and are launching it today.
We hope that the revised format is easier to use and more informative.
Over the next few weeks we will be adding new information and features.