Judges Announced

Judges Announced

Youthbuild UK announced the judges for the 2014 Young Builder of the Year Awards today, 1st May 2014.

We are delighted that all of last year’s judging panel have agreed to judge the 2014 Awards.

The panel comprises: –

  • Chair – Stephen Ratcliffe, Director of UKCG
  • Judy Lowe – Deputy Chairman CITB
  • Alasdair Reisner, Director CECA
  • Paul Chandler, Executive Vice President Skanska UK
  • Rob Lockey, Training Service Manager NHBC

For further information please see the Judges page on our website.

Share this post