2014 Finalists Announced

2014 Finalists Announced

2014 Young Builder of the Year Finalists Announced

Youthbuild UK are delighted to announce that the following have been chosen as finalists for the 2014 Young Builder of the Year Awards: –

14 to 16 Year old category

Sam Alexander, Luke Clarke, Orlando Horner, Jake Mawson and Tiffany Treanor-Johnson

16 to 24 year old category

Brett Barlow, Mitchell Bills, Russell Boulton, James Cocks, Ralph Davis, Joe Hayes, Dillon Hutton, Dylan Jones, Shaun Lee, Tommy Lee, Lewis Matthews , Fraser Niven, Vana O’Brien, Jordan Richards and James Watson

The winners will be announced at the Awards Ceremony, to be held at the House of Commons on Wednesday 15th October 2014.



Share this post